Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought my new C-HR last week and was delighted with the service I received
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo from Copcutt and Sons. There was no hard sell. I hadn't really set out to buy my car on that day but it would have been foolish not to! Exactly what I was looking for with great customer service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Overall good service
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service 3rd time I have purchased a car in last 20 years, its approx a 45 min drive there but don't mind as customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a1 service my last dealer had changed hands ,and the service went downhill as a result. Changing to my present dealer was the best move I have made.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service First class service by well informed staff
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! Great Service! This is my second experience of buying a car from this dealer. From ordering to delivery it was so quick. The car (like the last one) is fabulous. The staff couldn't do enough. Even taking your car for it's service is a pleasure. There is a very comfortable waiting area with complimentary tea and coffee - I was able to carry on working on my notebook whilst waiting. I recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! My recent experience with Copcutt has been very satisfactory. I feel I am known as a person, not just as a customer. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family business Very courteous and helpful during my recent full Toyota service, everything done to the letter and drop off and pick up when car was ready meant I could continue my day without worrying about the car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor communication Went to them with the problem but still took them 3 days to diagnosed that.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Excellent customer care and quality of work
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service satisfaction Always feel happy and relaxed about having service and MOT No hassle and always treated well as a customer.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and very professional! I have bought cars from Copcutts over the last 14 years and always had them serviced by them and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD EXPERIENCE GOOD EXPERIENCE
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic place and people Bought a car for just under £3.700 And the service you get the car could have been £37.000 well done people Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The best garage I have ever used. Always had an excellent experience stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT