Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience We got our new Toyota Aygo from Copcutts two weeks ago and they were very helpful and friendly. They made the whole experience easy and were very professional throughout the whole process but were never pushy. We would recommend them to anyone and will definitely get our next car from there.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a dash cam fitted made a good job
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lads with a lovely smile Customer service. 100%
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris hybrid design We recently bought a new Yaris hybrid, a brilliant experience from first seeing the car to closing a deal
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service great staff very happy with service I received from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat personal service Always there to help and solve any issuses you may have
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sales executive. Curtis. "stumbled" on this dealership just over a week ago. They had the car i wanted, it had just been delivered. the sales executive was excellent in his attitude and knowledge. We had done a deal within 24 hours. Car picked up in 72 hours. I was kept informed at every stage leading upto the collection of the car. I am sincerely hoping that the after sales/ servicing side of the dealership is of the same level of customer care as the sales side of things. Curtis and Robert, WELL DONE. Hope I can give a well done to sevicing. And after sales.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable dealership this is the fourth auris touring sport we have had in about three and a half years, glad to get back to Toyota after bad experience with ford cars.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service spot on Toyota every time
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moved to a new local dealer Worried I was not going to get the same excellent service as from decades at John Roe Toyota Scunthorpe, I was a little reserved about sending my Prius into an unknown Toyota dealer. Excellent service - mind rested.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage in the area Always satisfied and happy with the work and the service staff. This garage really do value their clients
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Efficient friendly staff. Told exactly what I would pay kept up to date. Felt confident in the staff
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service, friendly staff Decided to use this dealer even though it was an hours drive from home as I found this smaller company offered a far better service than some of the larger dealerships in the area
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty worj Fault quickly identified and was fixed first time at my convenience. Very efficient and professional dealership. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient service Great staff. Knowlegable and friendly as well as efficient. Waiting facilities very good with free coffee,newspapers and clean toilets. Well done!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous proffessional staff I took my Auris for a service and to have accessories fitted. The jobs were completed on time and the staff were fantastic, giving me advice on fuel and treatments available. The salesman who helped me purchase the car even took the time to come over and ask me if I was happy with it. I cant praise the staff enough and will be using them again for services etc. Thanks
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT