Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Overall good service
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service 3rd time I have purchased a car in last 20 years, its approx a 45 min drive there but don't mind as customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a1 service my last dealer had changed hands ,and the service went downhill as a result. Changing to my present dealer was the best move I have made.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service First class service by well informed staff
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! Great Service! This is my second experience of buying a car from this dealer. From ordering to delivery it was so quick. The car (like the last one) is fabulous. The staff couldn't do enough. Even taking your car for it's service is a pleasure. There is a very comfortable waiting area with complimentary tea and coffee - I was able to carry on working on my notebook whilst waiting. I recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! My recent experience with Copcutt has been very satisfactory. I feel I am known as a person, not just as a customer. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service have been with L & S Copcutt & Son for some time now and have always received reliable friendly customer service and advice.Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service It is important to have confidence in the dealer you are purchasing from and I always feel that Copcutts go that extra mile. I have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor communication Went to them with the problem but still took them 3 days to diagnosed that.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Excellent customer care and quality of work
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service satisfaction Always feel happy and relaxed about having service and MOT No hassle and always treated well as a customer.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and very professional! I have bought cars from Copcutts over the last 14 years and always had them serviced by them and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD EXPERIENCE GOOD EXPERIENCE
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic place and people Bought a car for just under £3.700 And the service you get the car could have been £37.000 well done people Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The best garage I have ever used. Always had an excellent experience stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly and efficient recently had a service and m.o.t. car seems to run ,like a new car.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT