Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat personal service Always there to help and solve any issuses you may have
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sales executive. Curtis. "stumbled" on this dealership just over a week ago. They had the car i wanted, it had just been delivered. the sales executive was excellent in his attitude and knowledge. We had done a deal within 24 hours. Car picked up in 72 hours. I was kept informed at every stage leading upto the collection of the car. I am sincerely hoping that the after sales/ servicing side of the dealership is of the same level of customer care as the sales side of things. Curtis and Robert, WELL DONE. Hope I can give a well done to sevicing. And after sales.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable dealership this is the fourth auris touring sport we have had in about three and a half years, glad to get back to Toyota after bad experience with ford cars.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought my new C-HR last week and was delighted with the service I received
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo from Copcutt and Sons. There was no hard sell. I hadn't really set out to buy my car on that day but it would have been foolish not to! Exactly what I was looking for with great customer service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Overall good service
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service 3rd time I have purchased a car in last 20 years, its approx a 45 min drive there but don't mind as customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a1 service my last dealer had changed hands ,and the service went downhill as a result. Changing to my present dealer was the best move I have made.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service Have used this dealership for over 10 years and will continue as long as Toyota build the cars my wife and myself want to own.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer relations and service. I booked my Yaris Hybrid for a device and MOT.I received several phone calls prior to the date to confirm everything was as arrange. My car was collected and returned at the appropriate times after a phone call to confirm total cost of work done. Couldn't be any better.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both have Toyota cars, bought from Copcutts and serviced by them, its a Dealership We trust.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toyota Dealership Used to buy my latest Toyota Rav 4 and couldn't be happier. Also used recently to have a tow bar fitted. I couldn't believe it was cheaper to have a tow bar fitted by the dealer than anywhere else we had quotes from. Excellent service and a curtasey car. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family business Very courteous and helpful during my recent full Toyota service, everything done to the letter and drop off and pick up when car was ready meant I could continue my day without worrying about the car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor communication Went to them with the problem but still took them 3 days to diagnosed that.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Excellent customer care and quality of work
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service satisfaction Always feel happy and relaxed about having service and MOT No hassle and always treated well as a customer.
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT