Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris hybrid design We recently bought a new Yaris hybrid, a brilliant experience from first seeing the car to closing a deal
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service great staff very happy with service I received from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat personal service Always there to help and solve any issuses you may have
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sales executive. Curtis. "stumbled" on this dealership just over a week ago. They had the car i wanted, it had just been delivered. the sales executive was excellent in his attitude and knowledge. We had done a deal within 24 hours. Car picked up in 72 hours. I was kept informed at every stage leading upto the collection of the car. I am sincerely hoping that the after sales/ servicing side of the dealership is of the same level of customer care as the sales side of things. Curtis and Robert, WELL DONE. Hope I can give a well done to sevicing. And after sales.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable dealership this is the fourth auris touring sport we have had in about three and a half years, glad to get back to Toyota after bad experience with ford cars.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought my new C-HR last week and was delighted with the service I received
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo from Copcutt and Sons. There was no hard sell. I hadn't really set out to buy my car on that day but it would have been foolish not to! Exactly what I was looking for with great customer service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Overall good service
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty worj Fault quickly identified and was fixed first time at my convenience. Very efficient and professional dealership. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient service Great staff. Knowlegable and friendly as well as efficient. Waiting facilities very good with free coffee,newspapers and clean toilets. Well done!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous proffessional staff I took my Auris for a service and to have accessories fitted. The jobs were completed on time and the staff were fantastic, giving me advice on fuel and treatments available. The salesman who helped me purchase the car even took the time to come over and ask me if I was happy with it. I cant praise the staff enough and will be using them again for services etc. Thanks
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prepaid service deal BRILLIANT. Pity Sat Nav update can't be included at reasonable price when needed. Currently costs more than a whole new aftermarket system!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The service I received was first class as always
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Was a recall for airbag.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service Have used this dealership for over 10 years and will continue as long as Toyota build the cars my wife and myself want to own.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer relations and service. I booked my Yaris Hybrid for a device and MOT.I received several phone calls prior to the date to confirm everything was as arrange. My car was collected and returned at the appropriate times after a phone call to confirm total cost of work done. Couldn't be any better.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT