Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from a1 service my last dealer had changed hands ,and the service went downhill as a result. Changing to my present dealer was the best move I have made.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service First class service by well informed staff
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! Great Service! This is my second experience of buying a car from this dealer. From ordering to delivery it was so quick. The car (like the last one) is fabulous. The staff couldn't do enough. Even taking your car for it's service is a pleasure. There is a very comfortable waiting area with complimentary tea and coffee - I was able to carry on working on my notebook whilst waiting. I recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! My recent experience with Copcutt has been very satisfactory. I feel I am known as a person, not just as a customer. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service have been with L & S Copcutt & Son for some time now and have always received reliable friendly customer service and advice.Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service It is important to have confidence in the dealer you are purchasing from and I always feel that Copcutts go that extra mile. I have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service including Lee the salesman Can't thank them enough love the new Rav 4 hybrid
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They have given me excellent service all the way through the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer The deal Copcutts offered me was a no brainer. I now have a brand new car for a lot less than if I had waited until the end of the PCP and the monthly payments are only very slightly more.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot fault the sevice this is the third new car that we have purchased without any problems,
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L&S Copcutt & Son This was not my first visit to my local Toyota dealer, i have had a number of new Cars from them. The only reasons that I return are that I am made to feel a valued customer, fully informed on the vehicle with no pressure to buy.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great service, great salesman! Bought my first brand new car after 11 years. Toyota Yaris icon. Lovely drive!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been using them for years and have been very satisfied
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was told my car would be ready in 2 weeks and it was ready before that.the staff were very friendly and helpfull.i couldnt fault them in any way.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Purchased our second car from Copcutts. They are very professional in every area and as a customer you feel important. Previously when I had a puncture they organised to take me to work, ensuring I could get back. We are highly satisfied with the service we have received over the past three years. We have purchased many makes of vehicles in the past and Toyota, particularly Copcutts are second to none
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Everyone here is so friendly, efficient and yet professional. I certainly wouldn't go anywhere else or have any other car now. I have had hybrids and you can't beat the technology, style and efficiency of these vehicles. Go on try one today!!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. I had excellent service. Curtis was friendly,experienced and served me well. I would certainly ask for him again.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and freindly service. Just bought a new car from them and got a great deal. Not pushy just friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new Yaris September 2015 Purchase of my new car could not have been better. So pleased we dealt with L&S Copcutt. Darren, James and Curtis were very professional and efficient. No hesitation in recommending this dealership.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing new car Staff were friendly & efficient. Made me welcome & explained everything thoroughly.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic All Round Service No issues about anything with this dealer. Every department is courteous and has a full understanding of customer requirements and maintenance practises.
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toyota Dealership Used to buy my latest Toyota Rav 4 and couldn't be happier. Also used recently to have a tow bar fitted. I couldn't believe it was cheaper to have a tow bar fitted by the dealer than anywhere else we had quotes from. Excellent service and a curtasey car. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family business Very courteous and helpful during my recent full Toyota service, everything done to the letter and drop off and pick up when car was ready meant I could continue my day without worrying about the car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor communication Went to them with the problem but still took them 3 days to diagnosed that.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Excellent customer care and quality of work
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service satisfaction Always feel happy and relaxed about having service and MOT No hassle and always treated well as a customer.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and very professional! I have bought cars from Copcutts over the last 14 years and always had them serviced by them and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD EXPERIENCE GOOD EXPERIENCE
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic place and people Bought a car for just under £3.700 And the service you get the car could have been £37.000 well done people Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The best garage I have ever used. Always had an excellent experience stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly and efficient recently had a service and m.o.t. car seems to run ,like a new car.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything went easily and in a pleasant straightforward manner. Everything went easily and in a pleasant straightforward manner.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and polite Exactly as thay said it would be They are excellent
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure I am having ongoing problems with my avensis due to poor design and manufacturing issues. I am very disappointed with the vehicle. However Copcutts, a family run business, has been patient knowledgable and flexible throughout the sales and warranty process. I cannot praise them enough for their customer centred approach and technical expertise.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Recently had a service & MOT service was excellent and all staff very pleasant
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Excellent service, always very friendly and nothing is to much trouble. Service staff are fantastic.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you, well pleased
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Found them to be honest, friendly, efficient and fair.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & friendly staff I Enjoy bringing my car in for a service free coffee ,newspapers ,mags and OMG 50'' plus TV and helpful friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting customer service!! Had a full service done Saturday 17th December from the moment I walked through the door the attitude and service was appalling! I will never used Toyota again I would rather lose my warranty than deal with this company again!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My car was serviced, and I as very happy with the service and the arrangement for it.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part exchanged a car Purchased a car and am highly delighted with it! And thank you to Lee for sorting it out for me!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Had my car for its first service. Everything went well. Did not have to wait very long at all.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second to None As a high mileage driver I have been using this dealership to service the two Toyota vehicles I have driven for approx 7 years, 20 service events in total. The customer service and quality of work has been faultless in all of that time. You custom is valued and and the staff here can make the chore of vehicle maintenance a pleasurable one. I have total trust in this dealership and willing share my experience with friends, family and colleagues and recommend them without reservation.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I used Copcutt's Worksop to complete my service. The appointment was made within 1 day of my contact; the Customer Services Team were extremely efficient, the MOT completed quickly whilst I waited and the vehicle was returned to me clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Service I am writing this review to thank Copcutt's for the reliable and efficient service they have given me over the passed 20 odd years. They have always treated me like a very valued customer and I can't thank them enough.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Really helpful pleasant people
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I took my car for its first MOT and 30,000 service, very efficient and helpful staff, also sorted a problem out for me on the day, I would highly recommend this garage
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painless experience My vehicle had a manufacturer recall at four years old. It was dealt with at my convenience in a fast and efficient manner. Well done
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly Always used this garage and will continue to do so like the saying try the rest then come to the best
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy to help Brilliant service and MOT as usual. Thank you
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002295-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT